Mayfield Fire District No. 2

2017 Election Results for Fire District

December 31, 2016

The Fire District held their annual election for the postion of fire commissioner on December 13, 2016.  The result of the election welcomes Cassie Kristel to a five year term on the Board of Commissioners.  Her term will run from January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2021.  She will serve will fellow board members Jim Yager, Tush Nikollaj, Pete Wilcox and Lisa Penge.  The Board will hold their Organizational Meeting on January 11, 2017 at 6:30 pm.  At that time, a monthly date for their board meeting will be decided and other annual appointments and designations.

The public is welcome to attend.