Mayfield Fire District No. 2

Fire District Election

January 07, 2019

The Fire District held their annual election for the postion of fire commissioner on December 11, 2018.  The result of the election welcomes Jeff Martin to a five year term on the Board of Commissioners.  His term will run from January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2023.  He will serve will fellow board members Jim Yager, Lisa Penge, Pete Wilcox and Cassie Kristel.  The Board held their Organizational Meeting on January 02, 2019 at 5:00 pm.  They will meet on January 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm and then starting in February they will meet the Third Saturday of each month at 8:30 am.

The Public is welcome to attend.